Sporting San Fernando

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/07/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
1 - 2
MAFO FC
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 09/21/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
4 - 2
Disciples FC
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 09/28/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Injen Total Football USA
1 - 2
Sporting San Fernando
Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/06/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Inland Empire FC
4 - 1
Sporting San Fernando
Grand Terrace High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/12/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
2 - 4
Orange County FC 2
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/20/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
A.S. Los Angeles
0 - 1
Sporting San Fernando
Whittier College Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/26/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
0 - 3
LA10
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 11/03/2019
2:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Lionside FC
2 - 0
Sporting San Fernando
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
0 - 3
Alta California Sol
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/16/2019
6:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Oxnard Guerreros
v
Sporting San Fernando
Del Sol Stadium Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
TBD PT 2019 Fall Season
Cal Football Club
v
Sporting San Fernando
TBD Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/30/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
v
Santa Ana Winds FC
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I